Padmakant R. Trivedi
"The" Padmakant Trivedi = Journalism. 35 years of journey covers prints and electronics media. He has having privilege of producing and introducing well-known Journalists and media persons to the Industries. Heading NIRMAN NEWS as Channel Head.
Mayurika P. Trivedi
Vice Chairman
More than 20 years worked as a social worker. Working as activist for woman empowered. Actively participate in various Motivational seminars.
Devang Bhatt
Campus Director(Hon)
He is well known trainer for aspiring Anchors. He is an established and award winner anchor in himself associated with electronic media since 20 years. A channel head of Gujarat`s 1st 24*7 News Channel Gujarat News.
Sonal Joshi
Lawyer Well-known social worker MBA & LLB-Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism
Dipen P. Trivedi
He is holder of Bachelor in Film and Telivision and Bacholer of Computer Applications degrees of Gujarat University. He is Gujarat Govt. approved Producer and Maker of Films, Short Films and Documentaries. He is the well known ad(advertisement) maker and event promoter of Gujarat.
Bhavesh Vyas
Vice Principal
He is the unique conflation of Journalism and Mass Communication and Management. Alumnus of Shri A D Setha Department of Journalism & Mass Communication, Saurashtra University together with Shri Arjunlal Hirani College of Journalism and Shri K K Parekh Commerce College. He holds M.Phil Journalism, MJMC(Master of Journalism and Mass Communication), BJMC(Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication) and BBA(Bachelor of Business Administration). He has served for 14 years at managerial positions in various Corporates and for 7 years in print media.
Bhavya Raval
M.Phil (Journalism and Mass Communication).
Hetal D. Trivedi
Coordinator & Lecturer
Professional Diploma In Fine Arts in Applied Arts
Naresh Soni (Lecturer) Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism
Anvi M. Trivedi (lecturer) Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism & Mass Communication
Sushma N. Chavda (Lecturer) Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism

Faculty / Visiting Faculty

Geeta Mehta (ETV)
Ashis Amin (Times of India)
Prashant Dayal (BBC Web portal)
Gopi Maniyar (Aaj Tak)
Dhimant Purohit (Senior Journalist)
P.C. Swami (Saint)
Jaynarayanbhai Vyas (Economist)
Ajay Rami (NGS)
Rutvik Trivedi (NGS)
Janakbhai Raval (Bank Unionist & Rang munch)
Daxesh Patahak (Senior Journalist)
Mahesh Shah (Abhiyan)
Ghanshyambhai Amin (Leader of co. Operative)
Kiritbhai Ganatra (Editor Akila)
Rohan Gupta (IT Expert)
Hemang Raval (IT Expert)
Rajika Kachoriya (IT Expert)
Harshad Patel - BJP(IT Expert)
Manish Doshi -Cong (IT Expert)
Bharat Pandya Spoke Person BJP
Chaitanya Maharaj (Saint)
Jyotirnathji (Saint)
Amiben Yagnik (lawyer GUJ High court)
Vijaybhai H. Patel (lawyer GUJ High court)
Sonalben Joshi (lawyer GUJ High court)
Rupaben Mehta (Director DD)
R.R. Shukla (Lawyer)
Manishi Jani (Social Reformer)
Narendra Jadav (TV 9)
Vishal Kanani (ABP Ashmita)
Vikas Upadhyay (TV9)
Archan Trivedi
Sudhir Raval (VTV Editor)
Krishnakant Jha (Editor Gandhinagar Samachar)
Bhagyesh Jha (Ex commissioner of Info)
Ashok Dave (Well-known columnist)